Serving Officers

Sustainable Agriculture Institute


SAI seal QA 2020

Chair of the Board of Governors



Stephen John Wickboldt, Jr., Ph.D.


Executive Officers



Alexander MacDonald, M.Ed.


Director of Administrative Services

Robert Miller, M.B.A.


Director of Andragogy

Suzanna Thompson-Higgs, Ph.D.


Director of Studies

Phawarin Nagaw, Ms.PD.


Director of Faculties

Nicholas Alexandre Dorgan, Ms.PD.


Past Serving Officers