0 Items


Sustainable Agriculture Institute


Sustainable Agriculture Institute Promotes Sustainable Education through Permaculture Design

Serving Officers



Chair of the Board of Governors



Stephen John Wickboldt, Jr., D.PD.


Executive Officers



Alexander MacDonald, M.Ed.


Director of Faculties

Phawarin Nagaw, M.PD.


Director of Andragogy

Suzanna Thompson-Higgs, Ph.D.


Director of Administrative Services

Robert Miller, M.B.A.